Commercial & Business Lenders

Community Bankers offer the knowledge and expertise your business needs in a banker. Whether you are looking to purchase equipment or inventory, upgrade your facility, or inject working capital into your business, our Lenders can help.


Wallowa/Union/Baker Counties | Umatilla/Morrow Counties | Walla Walla
Clarkston/Lewiston/Pullman/Moscow Wasco/Hood River Counties

Wallowa/Union/Baker Counties



Adrian Harguess
VP, Commercial Loan Officer
609 N Main Street
Joseph, OR 97846
541-432-9050
aharguess@communitybanknet.com



Photo Mollie Hulse


Mollie Hulse
Business Loan Officer
2313 Adams Ave
La Grande, OR 97850
541-963-3434
mhulse@communitybanknet.com



Photo Cliff Schoeningh


Cliff Schoeningh 
SVP, Regional Credit Administrator
1190 Campbell Street
Baker City, OR 97814
541-524-7667
cschoeningh@communitybanknet.com



Umatilla/Morrow Counties


Christina Smith 
Business Loan Officer 
157 North Main Street
Pendleton, OR 97801
541-278-9000
csmith@communitybanknet.com 





John Ngo

Business Loan Officer
50 East Theatre Lane
Hermiston, OR 97838
541-289-4480
jngo@communitybanknet.com


Walla Walla Valley

Photo John Sullivan

John Sullivan
SVP, Regional Credit Administrator

1288 SE Commercial Drive
College Place, WA 99324
509-525-9860
jsullivan2@communitybanknet.com



Photo Todd Wood


Todd Wood
VP, Commercial Loan Officer
1288 SE Commercial Drive
College Place, WA 99324
509-525-9860
twood@communitybanknet.com





Tyler Fenn
AVP, Commercial Loan Officer
1288 SE Commercial Drive
College Place, WA 99324
509-525-9860
tfenn@communitybanknet.com



Clarkston/Lewiston/Pullman/Moscow

Photo Darrin Eberhardt

Darrin Eberhardt
AVP, Commercial Loan Officer
118 Bridge St
Clarkston, WA 99403
509-758-6878
deberhardt@communitybanknet.com



Wasco/Hood River Counties

Photo Britt Thomas
Britt Thomas 
SVP, Regional Credit Administrator
320 E 4th St
The Dalles, OR 97058
541-296-0779
bthomas@communitybanknet.com 





John Gass

VP, Commercial Loan Officer
320 E 4th St 
The Dalles, OR 97058 
541-296-0779 
jgass@communitybanknet.com 


Tools & Applications