Branch Locations

We have 14 convenient locations to serve you! Located in Eastern Oregon and Washington, Community Bank has 13 full service branches and one loan center. 
Joseph Branch BuildingJoseph
609 N Main St. 

Enterprise Branch BuildingEnterprise
300 NW 1st St. 

Wallowa Branch BuildingWallowa
202 N. Storie St.

Elgin Branch BuildingElgin
109 S 8th Street 

La Grande Valley Branch BuildingLa Grande
2313 Adams Ave

La Grande Downtown Branch BuildingLa Grande Downtown
904 Adams Ave 

Baker City Branch BuildingBaker City
1190 Campbell St 

Pendleton Branch BuildingPendleton
157 S Main St

Hermiston Branch BuildingHermiston
50 E Theater Ln

Milton-Freewater Branch BuildingMilton-Freewater
504 N Main St. 

College Place Branch and Administration BuildingCollege Place
1288 SE Commercial Dr

Walla Walla Branch BuildingWalla Walla
28 E Alder
Clarkston Branch BuildingClarkston
118 Bridge St


Have Questions? We've Got Answers.

Let's Connect