Commercial Loan Officers

Community Bankers offer the knowledge and expertise your business needs in a banker. Whether you are looking to purchase equipment or inventory, upgrade your facility, or inject working capital into your business, let one of our Commercial Lenders help.

Wallowa/Union Counties | Baker/Union Counties | Umatilla/Morrow Counties | Walla Walla | Clarkston / Pullman | Wasco/Hood River Counties

Wallowa/Union Counties

Adrian Harguess
300 NW 1st St
Enterprise, OR 97828
541-426-4511

609 N Main Street
Joseph, OR  97846
541-432-9050

aharguess@communitybanknet.com

Hanley Kennedy
609 North Main Street
Joseph, OR 97846
541-432-9050

2313 Adams Ave
La Grande, OR 97850
541-963-3434

hkennedy@communitybanknet.com

Baker/Union Counties

Cliff Schoeningh - Baker City
1190 Campbell Street
Baker City, OR 97814
541-524-7667
cschoeningh@communitybanknet.com

Umatilla/Morrow Counties

Cory Deter - Pendleton
157 North Main Street
Pendleton, OR 97801
541-278-9000
cdeter@communitybanknet.com
Hermiston
50 E Theater Lane
Hermiston, OR 97838
541-289-4480

Walla Walla Valley


Todd Wood - College Place
1288 SE Commercial Drive
College Place, WA  99324
509-525-9860
twood@communitybanknet.com

Clarkston/Pullman


Darrin Eberhardt
118 Bridge St
Clarkston, WA 99403
509-758-6878
deberhardt@communitybanknet.com

Wasco/Hood River Counties

John Gass
320 E 4th St
The Dalles, OR 97058
541-296-0779
jgass@communitybanknet.com

Britt Thomas
320 E 4th St
The Dalles, OR 97058
541-296-0779
bthomas@communitybanknet.com