Commercial Loan Officers

Community Bankers offer the knowledge and expertise your business needs in a banker. Whether you are looking to purchase equipment or inventory, upgrade your facility, or inject working capital into your business, let one of our Commercial Lenders help.

Wallowa County | Baker/Union Counties | Umatilla/Morrow Counties | Walla Walla | Clarkston / Pullman | Wasco/Hood River Counties

Wallowa County

Adrian Harguess - Enterprise
300 NW 1st St
Enterprise, OR 97828
541-426-4511
aharguess@communitybanknet.com
  Wendy Spaur - Joseph
609 North Main Street
Joseph, OR 97846
541-432-9050
wspaur@communitybanknet.com
  Hanley Kennedy - Joseph
609 North Main Street
Joseph, OR 97846
541-432-9050
hkennedy@communitybanknet.com

Baker/Union Counties

Cliff Schoeningh - Baker City
1190 Campbell Street
Baker City, OR 97814
541-524-7667
cschoeningh@communitybanknet.com

Umatilla/Morrow Counties

  Cory Deter - Pendleton
157 North Main Street
Pendleton, OR 97801
541-278-9000
cdeter@communitybanknet.com
Hermiston
50 E Theater Lane
Hermiston, OR 97838
541-289-4480
 

Walla Walla Valley

  Michelle Potts - College Place
1288 SE Commercial Drive
College Place, WA 99324
509-525-9860
mpotts@communitybanknet.com

Pullman

  594 SE Bishop Blvd.
Pullman, WA 99163
509-332-1922
 

Clarkston

 

Dan Lohman
118 Bridge St
Clarkston, WA 99403
509-758-6878
dlohman@communitybanknet.com

Wasco/Hood River Counties

John Gass
320 E 4th St
The Dalles, OR 97058
541-296-0779
jgass@communitybanknet.com

 

Britt Thomas
320 E 4th St
The Dalles, OR 97058
541-296-0779
bthomas@communitybanknet.com